Aisa M. Villarosa

Stop AAPI Hate Director of Youth Organizing and Programs

Alice Cheng

Education Equity Community Advocate

Amos Lim

Economic Justice Program Manager

Andrew Lee

Development Coordinator

Andy Wong

Managing Director of Advocacy

Anisha Hingorani

Policy Manager

Annette Wong

Managing Director of Programs

Annie Lee

Managing Director of Policy

Anthony Huang

Economic Justice Program Assistant

Ashley Iwanaga

Stop AAPI Hate Director of Coalition Operations and Culture

Becca Bastron

Stop AAPI Hate Data Manager

Becca Chen

Stop AAPI Hate Administrative and Communications Coordinator

Betty Lau

Receptionist and Administrative Assistant